Our Steering Group

The Collective Impact Initiative is led by a multi-sector Steering Group.   They set the strategic direction and champion the initiative.

Members include:

• Grant Malins – Education Manager West Auckland MOE

• Peter Alexander – Waitakere Youth Justice and MST Manager, MVCOT

• Rebecca Williams, – Youth Programme Manager, WDHB

• Tom Kelly – Business Development Manager, Cushman & Wakefield,

• Mark Veale, Chair Ranui 135